Contact Us

Contact information

Friends of Cancer Patients
Supreme Council for Family Affairs | Sharjah | UAE

  1. General Enquiries:  06-5065542
  2. Finance: Amarnath Asarikandi – Amarnath@focp.ae
  3. Beneficiary:
  • Khawla Rashid – khawla@focp.ae
  • Horia Ahmed – horia@focp.ae
  • Majed Mohamed – majed@focp.ae
  1. Marketing: Anish Mathew – anish@focp.ae
  2. Pink Caravan:
  • Rawand Mouselly – rawand@pinkcaravan.ae
  • Jamila Ibrahim – jamila@pinkcaravan.ae

Email: info@focp.ae
PO Box: 77881
Office working hours:
Sunday to Thursday from 8:00am – 3:00pm

Ramadan working hours:
Sunday to Thursday from 9:00am – 2:00pm